October Halloween Light Tours

image16

Public October Halloween Light Tours

Public Tours are where you book 1-28 tickets.  Public tours start/end at Aurelio's = 1975 Springbrook Square, Naperville.  Public Tour Tickets go on sale 8/3/19 via the blue oval button on home screen.

Private October Halloween Light Tours

Private Halloween Light Tours can be booked at any time!  The Trolley holds up to 32 and 32 is the MAX allowed to board, no exceptions.  List of private tour availability below....

DATES & TIMES & COST/both public and private:

October 18 - 31st


Public tours are $19.00 (plus $1.50 handling fee's (.75 + .75) = $20.50 per person, all ages.   


Private tours are $300 Mon-Thurs and $350 Fri/Sat/Sun.  Contact us at annette@napervilletrolley.com to book your private tour.  Date, time, mailing address, and pick up address if different than Aurelio's.

List of Private Tour availability: (list last updated 09/24/19)

All tours pick up at Aurelio's = 1975 Springbrook Square, Naperville, unless other arrangements are made as the homes are all on the south side.

Fri/Sat/Sun = $350 for the hour tour.  Mon-Thurs = $300 for the hour tour.

Friday, October 18:  7-8pm and 8:30-9:30pm.  

Saturday, October 19:  7:30-8:30pm and 9:00-10:00pm.  

Sunday, October 20:  7-8pm and 8:30-9:30pm.  

Monday, October 21:  7-8pm and 8:30-9:30pm.

Tuesday, October 22:  7-8pm and 8:30-9:30pm.

Wednesday, October 23:  8:30-9:30pm.

Thursday, October 24:  8:30-9:30pm.

Friday, October 25:  SOLD OUT for private tours.  Public Tour tickets may be available.

Saturday, October 26:  9-10pm

Sunday, October 27:  8:30-9:30pm

Monday, October 28:  8:30-9:30pm

Tuesday, October 29:  8:30-9:30pm

Wednesday, October 30:  7-8pm and 8:30-9:30pm.

Thursday, October 31:  7-8pm and 8:30-9:30pm

Start/End location

Public Tours meet at Aurelio's Pizza = 1975 Springbrook Square, Naperville.  A great place to have dinner before or after (but not required).  Call ahead to book if having dinner before or after.

Private tours:  We can pick up at any Naperville address, but the tour is south of 75th.  You'll see more if pick up is on or south of 75th street.

Where does the tour go?

Currently, it is a "southern" tour as there are not many highly decorated homes north of 75th.  Let us know if you know of a home for us to go and look at! 

Is it too scary for my young child?

It is a Halloween Light tour, not a haunted house.  You may have the opportunity to get out at a home for a closer look, but you are always welcome to stay on the Trolley if your youngster is afraid.  : )


Ding! Ding! THUMP!!!

Book Public Halloween Light Tour

Click below to make your PUBLIC HALLOWEEN LIGHT TOUR reservation!