December Holiday Light Tours in Naperville Trolley Ding! Ding!

image21

PRIVATE Holiday Lights Trolley Tours (The entire Trolley is yours and yours only):

Reservations for December 2019 tours began 02/01/19 and boy did a lot of people book!  Here is the list of private tour dates and times that are still available (and this list is subject to change at any time):

One = One 32 passenger Trolley, Two = Two 32 passenger Trolleys

This list last updated on June 19, 2019:


Friday, November 29:  Two from 5-6pm, Two from 6:30-7:30pm, One from 8-9pm, Two from 9:30-10:30pm

Saturday, November 30: All private tours are SOLD OUT.  PUBLIC tour tickets may be available for 11/30 and go live on 8/1/19.

Sunday, December 1: Two from 8-9pm and Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Monday, December 2: Two from 5-6pm, Two from 9:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, December 3: One from 5-6pm, One from 8-9pm, Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Wednesday, December 4: Two from 8-9pm, Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Thursday, December 5: Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Friday, December 6: All private tours are SOLD OUT.  PUBLIC tour tickets may be available for 12/6/19 and go live on 8/1/19.

Saturday, December 7: All private tours are SOLD OUT.  PUBLIC tour tickets may be available for 12/7 and go live on 8/1/19.

Sunday, December 8: Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Monday, December 9: Two from 8-9pm, Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Tuesday, December 10: Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Wednesday, December 11: Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Thursday, December 12: Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Friday, December 13: All private tours are SOLD OUT.  PUBLIC tour tickets may be available for 12/14 and go live on 8/1/19.

Saturday, December 14: All private tours are SOLD OUT.  PUBLIC tour tickets may be available for 12/15 and go live on 8/1/19.

Sunday, December 15: Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Monday, December 16: One from 8-9pm, Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Tuesday, December 17: One from 8-9pm, Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Wednesday, December 18: One from 8-9pm, One from 9:30-10:30pm.

Thursday, December 19: Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Friday, December 20: All private tours are SOLD OUT.  PUBLIC tour tickets may be available for 12/20 and go live on 8/1/19.

Saturday, December 21: All private tours are SOLD OUT.  PUBLIC tour tickets may be available for 12/21 and go live on 8/1/19.

Sunday, December 22: All private tours are SOLD OUT.  PUBLIC tours may be available for 12/22 and go live on 8/1/19.

Monday, December 23: All private tours are SOLD OUT.  PUBLIC tour tickets may be available for 12/23 and go live on 8/1/19.

Tuesday, December 24: All private tours are SOLD OUT.  PUBLIC tour tickets may be available for 12/24 and go live on 8/1/19.

Wednesday, December 25:  Closed.  Merry Christmas!!!  : )

Thursday, December 26: One from 6:30-7:30pm, Two from 8-9pm, Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Friday, December 27: Two from 5-6pm, One from 6:30-7:30pm, Two from 8-9pm, Two from 9:30-10:30pm.

Saturday, December 28: One from 5-6pm, One from 6:30-7:30pm, Two from 8-9pm, Two from 9:30-10:30pm.


Once confirmed with a reply via email, contracts will be emailed to you within a week to sign and mail back with $200 check deposit due.  Your balance will be due one month before your tour date so we don't have to take payments on the night of your tour. 


15% driver gratuity will be added to any bookings of two or more Trolleys or two more more tour times.  If booking one tour, please remember to tip your driver on the night of your tour.  Thank you!  : )  Ding! Ding!


All Trolleys seat up to 32 heart beats (and 32 is the MAX, no exceptions), and the tours are one hour in length.  Every aged person counts as "one" person, no matter what age.


All Private Tours pick up at any Naperville address.  Guests will remain on the Trolley for the entire tour (no getting on/off during the tour).


Private Tour Hourly  Rates:

November 29, 30, December 1: $375

December 2, 3, 4: $350

December 5, 6, 7, 8: $375

December 9, 10, 11: $350

December 12 through 28: $375



Public Tour Tickets (where you purchase 1-28 tickets) go on sale 8/1/19 and are $20 or $22 per person, all ages. Pricing is based on which date you select.

These public tours meet at certain places and locations will be stated before they go on sale in August.  

Guests will remain on the Trolley for the entire tour (no getting on/off during the tour).

Please visit our FAQ tab for Frequently Asked Questions

More is MORE!  If you would like your home to be considered to be on our awesome Trolley Tour, please let us know your name/address/cell and we'll come by and take a look! Ding! Ding!